Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead

Diesel Progress will be holding a free webinar on July 15: COVID-19. The Way Ahead. The speakers are Bill Chimley, director, Training & Publications, Komatsu, Eric Neal, executive director, Cummins Off-Highway business and Darren Tasker, vice president of Industrial Sales, Volvo Penta of the Americas.

The sectors covered by the industry-leading titles Diesel Progress and Diesel Progress International have, of course, been dramatically hit by the global pandemic. But there are signs that, in many parts of the world, the crisis has peaked and we can begin to look forward to planning ahead for a more normal future.

The webinar will be hosted by Ian Cameron, editor of Diesel Progress International, and its top level speakers will discuss the impact of the virus and what we might expect as business move forward.

Save the date – July 15, starting at 3 p.m. (UK time). In the U.S., it will be 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain and 7 a.m. Pacific.

Webinar sponsors include Cummins, Carlisle Brake & Friction and Oesse.

Register here

Related Articles

DON’T MISS IT! July 13th is the Deadline for the Diesel Progress Awards
Crucial Stage 5 Delay Breakthrough, Says Industry
Smart Machines Deere’s Path To The Future
California Mandates Electric Trucks
Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead
Podcast: COVID-19 And Its Impact On The Off-Highway Sector
Podcast: How Kohler Is Coping With COVID-19
A Delay For Stage 5?

Latest News

Magazine Issue Archive

Diesel Progress – July 2020
Diesel Progress – June 2020
Diesel Progress International May-June 2020
Diesel Progress – May 2020
Diesel Progress – April 2020
Diesel Progress International March-April 2020
Diesel Progress – March 2020
Diesel Progress – February 2020
Diesel Progress International January – February 2020
Diesel Progress – January 2020

Login

Forgotten Password?

Haven’t got an account? Click here to register.